Dizzy – Get Lit [Video]

Following up the success of his previous video “I Got This” from his project “Been Dizzy III: Blackout”, Dizzy returns with another song from the project. This time the Canadian spitter is armed with a sultry video for “Get Lit.”

“When I started working on this album I was a little nervous because I felt the last one was such a solid piece of work, I wasn’t sure I could top it,” Dizzy explained. “But once the songs started to come to life I found a renewed sense of confidence that I could top it with ‘Been Dizzy III: Blackout.’ ‘I Got This’ embodies that confidence and lets the people know where I’m coming from at the same time.”

~ by hoodrichdjs on February 23, 2017.

Leave a Reply

 
