Banklan – Spillin Fant

Banklan’s “Spillin Fanta” featuring Rich the Kid is a feel good song for people out there who go out everyday and work hard for what they want and achieve it, and for the people who like to sip that Texas Tea.

Soundcloud: Banklan Ft Rich the Kid – Spillin Fant

~ by hoodrichdjs on October 21, 2016.

2 Responses to “Banklan – Spillin Fant”

  1. I love what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and
    coverage! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve you
    guys to our blogroll. https://www.yelp.com/biz/abc-day-n-night-bail-bonds-tacoma

  2. After looking over a handful of the blog articles on your web site, I honestly like your way of blogging.
    I added it to my bookmark site list and will be checking back soon. Take a look at
    my website as well and tell me what you think. http://www.hotfrog.com/business/wa/tacoma/bobs-bail-bonds_17371184

Leave a Reply

 
