Ponce De’Leioun Ft. Michael Coram x Cityphil – No Favors

Having debuted his new song, “No Favors” on Dash Radio this week, Los Angeles residing and West Virginia bred rapper Ponce De Leioun unleashes his new song “No Favors” online.

“I dont want any favors I’m going to take everything I want in life. I have a passion for this music and I’m dedicated to making it happen,” Ponce De Leioun explained.

Ponce De’Leioun Ft. Michael Coram x Cityphil – No Favors

~ by hoodrichdjs on January 14, 2016.

Leave a Reply

 
